iMustech hiking survival tool


I have gotten so many different survival tools and some have worked well, some haven’t. This tool has a bottle opener, u.s. ruler, metric ruler, spoon, fork, five Imperial and metric wrenches, Carabiner, flat-head screwdriver, nail puller and bit holder. In all honesty I love the idea and everything on the tool worked when tested. The only thing that I would suggest the company to change is to make the spoon less round and make the fork more like an actual fork. I give this a 4 out of 5 for durability, usage and design. Its also for a great price. Purchase yours here 

I got this product free for my honest review. 

Comment on this post

