Silicone Baking Pan


I have never used a silicone baking pan for muffins. I decided to make egg fritatas to test this baking pan. I will say you should have something stiff under it when sticking it in the oven since it is silicone. I did not ass any butter or cooking spray as I wanted to see of the food would stick. Inreally enjoyed using this baking pan and would recommend it to anyone.y fritatas came out soft, fluffy and did not stick to the baking pan. I liked that i did not have to add any non stick spray.  Get yours here . I think anyone that bakes. I got this at discount and reviewed this using my own words and opinions

Comment on this post

