AYL Silicone Cooking Gloves


 

screenshot_2016-12-29-10-30-57-1
I am the clumsiest person when it comes to cooking. whether I grill, am helping fry, and baking, I am the one that ends up with some sort of little or big burn on my hands. I was very excited to try these cooking gloves. I really liked that they have cotton inside. I actually have this brands other silicone gloves without the cotton inside and for me personally, I like these much better as I have sweaty hands. These are so simple to put on and so easy to clean if something gets on them. I use them mostly for baking and I have not gotten burned nor has the silicone gotten damaged while in use. Another thing I love is that they have the non-slip gripping all over the palm of the gloves.I would 110% recommend these cooking gloves. They are so wonderful

This review was done in may, updating it today 12/29/16: I still use these on a regular basis. I was baking in glass cookware and my hand slipped using a regular oven mitt. I don’t use anything but my silicone ones now. I am still very happy to be using these and I also use them to protect my hands while grilling, yes I am clumsy and I burn myself so I use them not caring getting made fun of with bright green gloves. I will be teaching my daughter how to bake soon so I am sure these will come in handy.

Disclosure: I got this product free of charge and reviewed it with my honest opinion. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that are good for my audience and products I’ve had a positive experience with.

 

Comment on this post

