“Heart of the Ocean” Swarovski Elements Crystal Love Filigree Heart Pendant Necklace


61EHHxWOiML._SL256_

I was excited to get this necklace because my favorite color is Blue. I like the face that it has the word Love on the necklace also. I could not wait to get it and I was hoping the necklace was as shown in pictures when I got it. The necklace came in a very cute white necklace box. I opened it and I was very happy. The chain is 16″. I thought the stone was going to be tiny but it was not. The stone is about an inch in height and a little over an inch in width. It is a very pretty necklace. The lettering is also very pretty. the stones on the word were nicely placed. I personally like big pendants but I know some people don’t so the only suggestion I could make about this wonderful necklace is to possibly have the option for the buyers to have a smaller pendant. About the necklace itself, it would be a great gift for a loved one or a really cute necklace to purchase for yourself. I do recommend this necklace. It’s pretty and well made.

Disclosure: I got this product at discount and reviewed it with my honest opinion. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that are good for my audience and products I’ve had a positive experience with.

Get Yours Here ! ! !

Comment on this post

