Knee Sleeves


61+dKreZCvL._SL256_

I have tried so many types of knee sleeves. I have tried the ones with Velcro, I have tried the ones that have many open holes on or around the knee cap for comfort and extra support in other areas. I think those were OK and some were not as good. Thrufitt knee sleeves comes with two sleeves. They are Neoprene sleeves which sometimes bugs some people due to the scent. I have never minded the smell and besides, it fades away. In high school year 2007, I severely injured my knee and from that point on, my right knee has bit a tad bit weaker than my left. I put the knee sleeve to exercise. I wrote this review a day after my workout because that is usually when the pain hits; after a workout. The sleeve was tight in the correct spot and the material did not bug my skin though i decided to wear it over my work out pants. The sleeves are durable and the stitching is done well and the sleeves are thick. I do suggest to try these sleeves.
They are great!

Disclosure: I got this product free of charge and reviewed it with my honest opinion. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that are good for my audience and products Iā€™ve had a positive experience with.

Buy them HERE! ! ! šŸ™‚

Comment on this post

