BabyHuggle 4 in 1 Plush Giraffe & Monkey


This is the cutest pacifier clip. My daughter loses her pacifiers so much and I wanted her to be able to have them without losing them so much. This is the most cutest thing I’ve seen. It is extremely soft and it is 4 in 1. It is a pacifier holder, pacifier clip, a plush toy and a squeak toy. The material is great and well made and it also comes with a silicone pacifier. My daughter now does not want to let go of this. I 100% recommend parents to get one of these for their babies. They are so adorable and work great!!! My daughter looks too funny crawling and dangling her little plush with her. She loves her Monkey plush and her Giraffe. I am most definitely getting her the elephant as well. The quality of it is great. I would recommend these 100%.
Disclosure: I got this product free of charge and reviewed it with my honest opinion. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that are good for my audience and products I’ve had a positive experience with.

If you’d like to purchase one for your baby, please CLICK HERE

 

 

Comment on this post

