Premium Running Belt-Fitness Belt


61-g-MziDRL._SL256_

Even though I was excited to get this belt. I was a little worried because I have tried so many. Not many of these running belts are comfortable and adjustable. This belt is comfortable and adjustable. It comfortably fits your phone in it and has the little slit for headphones. The material is very soft and the entire belt is made well.The belt does not roll up or down. Exercise and or just taking a long walk has been so much easier now that I don’t have to haul something bulky around just to keep my phone on me or my keys. I do recommend this running belt. The company did a wonderful job in all aspects of designing this running belt.
Disclosure: I got this product at discount in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that are good for my audience and products I have had a positive experience with.

If you want to purchase this running belt, CLICK HERE

Comment on this post

