3 Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set


39c88082bb0b3f31db46ba3c2b5ba1a0e3e932ee

About the product :3 Piece Bamboo Cutting Board Set Just Bamboo  is by BFLF brands.Made with Premium Bamboo these boards are hard and will not dull your knifes like traditional boards. Also they are Eco- friendly and naturally fight against bacteria. We have added specific care instructions on the packaging so that the boards will last a very long time and live up to their fullest potential. You are getting 3 premium boards that are light weight and very easy to clean and store.

 My Review:

I personally hate wooden cutting boards. the reasons is that they are said to always the ones that dull knives faster and store so much bacteria in the pores of the board compared to others. I always liked the glass. When I found out I was going to be able to try these bamboo cutting boards, I am a huge bamboo fan. These boards are great because of my #1 concern, Bacteria accumulation . Bamboo naturally resists water penetration and letting bacteria find a place to form. I have used my sharpest knife and cut as many things as i can and have not yet noticed one bit of difference in sharpness. Bamboo is a great plant to use for cutting boards. Though I love these and give them a 5 out of 5 and I definitely would recommend this product , I still always recommend you using proper hygiene methods to clean any cutting board you may prefer.

Disclosure: I got this product free of charge and reviewed it with my honest opinion. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that are good for my audience and products I’ve had a positive experience with. If you would like a review done for your product, Please contact me at decisionsasmommies@outlook.com

 

 

Comment on this post

